Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
 

Please see us at: ggacbsa.org/staff

Contact Us

 

Youth Leadership Training Center
1001 Davis St.
San Leandro, CA 94577

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am - 5 pm 

COUNCIL PHONE CONTACTS

Council Phone - 510-577-9000
General Use Fax Number - 510-577-9002 

 

Title Name Direct Line Email
Deputy Scout Executive Frank Yoke 510-577-9221 frank.yoke@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant Anzuree Hill 510-577-9219 anzuree.hill@scouting.org

FIELD SERVICES

District

Title Name Direct Line Email
  Field Director Tim Welty 510-577-9254 tim.welty@scouting.org
Golden Gate District Director Dylan Hendrickson 510-577-9235 dylan.hendrickson@scouting.org 
Mission Peak District Executive Michael Charlesworth 510-577-9238 michael.charlesworth@scouting.org
Peralta District Executive Sharon Rhone 510-577-9225 sharon.rhone@scouting.org
Peralta Program Manager John Durden 510-577-9236 john.durden@scouting.org
Peralta Program Manager Monica Holland 510-577-9233 monica.holland@scouting.org
Tres Ranchos District Executive Jesse Barush 510-577-9232 jesse.barush@scouting.org
Twin Valley District Executive Matt Lindberg 510-577-9224 matt.lindberg@scouting.org
  Field Assistant Joann Parker 510-577-9237 joann.parker@scouting.org

PROGRAM/CAMPING

Title

Name Direct Line Email
Director of Support Services Jason Lewis 510-577-9204 jason.lewis@scouting.org
Program Director Michelle Behrendt 510-577-9214 michelle.behrendt@scouting.org
Program Director Mimi Bauer 510-577-9211 mimi.bauer@scouting.org
Camping Director Robert Graves 510-577-9206 robert.graves@scouting.org 
Program Director James Ewing 510-577-9218 james.ewing@scouting.org
Camping Assistant Melissa Yarns 510-577-9218 melissa.yarns@scouting.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Title

Name Direct Line Email
Office Manager Trisha Shepherd 510-577-9210 trisha.shepherd@scouting.org
Receptionist Nathalie Bernabe 510-577-9000 nathalie.bernabe@scouting.org  
Accounting Assistant Melanie Balderas 510-577-9215 melanie.balderas@scouting.org
Data Entry Clerk Bev Martin 510-577-9264 beverly.martin@scouting.org
Registrar Valerie Davis 510-577-9253 valerie.davis@scouting.org
Office Support Assistant Natalie Haney 510-577-9249 natalie.haney@scouting.org 

SCOUT EXECUTIVE

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Golden Gate Area Council, BSA - All rights reserved. Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
© 2020 Golden Gate Area Council, BSA - All rights reserved. Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter