Contact Us

Youth Leadership Training Center
1001 Davis St.
San Leandro, CA 94577

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am - 5 pm 

COUNCIL PHONE CONTACTS

Council Phone - 510-577-9000
General Use Fax Number - 510-577-9002 
Tour Permit Fax Number - 510-567-1269

Title Name Direct Line Email
Deputy Scout Executive Frank Yoke 510-577-9221 frank.yoke@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant Anzuree Hill 510-577-9219 anzuree.hill@scouting.org

FIELD SERVICES

District

Title Name Direct Line Email
  Field Director Tim Welty 510-577-9254 tim.welty@scouting.org
Golden Gate District Director Dylan Hendrickson 510-577-9235 dylan.hendrickson@scouting.org 
Mission Peak District Executive Andrew Wilmes 510-577-9238 andrew.wilmes@scouting.org
Peralta District Exective Sharon Rhone 510-577-9225 sharon.rhone@scouting.org
Peralta Program Manager John Durden 510-577-9236 john.durden@scouting.org
Peralta Program Manager Monica Holland 510-577-9233 monica.holland@scouting.org
Tres Ranchos District Executive Jesse Barush 510-577-9232 jesse.barush@scouting.org
Twin Valley District Executive Matt Lindberg 510-577-9224 matt.lindberg@scouting.org
  Field Assistant Joann Parker 510-577-9237 joann.parker@scouting.org

DEVELOPMENT

Title

Name Direct Line Email
Development Director Vacant 510-577-9242  

PROGRAM/CAMPING

Title

Name Direct Line Email
Director of Support Services Jason Lewis 510-577-9204 jason.lewis@scouting.org
Program Director Michelle Behrendt 510-577-9214 michelle.behrendt@scouting.org
Camping Director Michael Andrews 510-577-9207 michael.andrews@scouting.org
Camping Assistant Melissa Yarns 510-577-9218 melissa.yarns@scouting.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Title

Name Direct Line Email
Office Manager Trisha Shepherd 510-577-9210 trisha.shepherd@scouting.org
Receptionist Bobbie Blaisdell 510-577-9000 barbara.trujillo@scouting.org
Accounting Assistant Melanie Balderas 510-577-9215 melanie.balderas@scouting.org
Data Entry Clerk Bev Martin 510-577-9264 beverly.martin@scouting.org
Registrar Valerie Davis 510-577-9253 valerie.davis@scouting.org
Office Support Assistant Vacant 510-577-9249  

SCOUT EXECUTIVE

Ken Mehlhorn

ken.mehlhorn@scouting.org

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

1001 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA 94577-1514

phone: (510) 577-9000

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon - Fri) 
 

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

1001 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA 94577-1514

phone: (510) 577-9000

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Mon - Fri)